FOO FIGHTERS: New Album June 2nd, New Song NOW

After a week of teasing new music, Foo Fighters have announced a new album.

But Here We Are is due out June 2nd and the first single is the song they've been teasing on social media, "Rescued." Check out a lyric video on YouTube.

A statement from the band's publicist says, "A brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters endured over the last year, But Here We Are is a testament to the healing powers of music, friendship and family." The album was co-produced by the band and their frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin

The statement doesn't say who fills the drum stool on the album for the late Taylor Hawkins, but a logical guess would be Dave Grohl moving back behind the kit like he did on the band's first two albums.

The track listing for But Here We Are:

  1. "Rescued"
  2. "Under You"
  3. "Hearing Voices"
  4. "But Here We Are"
  5. "The Glass"
  6. "Nothing At All"
  7. "Show Me How"
  8. "Beyond Me"
  9. "The Teacher"
  10. "Rest"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content